Events & Concerts
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Concerts

Concerts

WMNI AM920 welcomes these great shows to Central Ohio! Stay tuned to WMNI to win tickets to some of these great shows! 

  

   
 
Date Title Category
Sun Apr 30, 3:00pm h Concerts
Wed May 3 - Sun May 7 Concerts
Fri May 12 - Sat May 13 Concerts
Sat May 20, 8:00pm h Concerts
Sat Jun 10, 12:00pm h - 1:00pm h Concerts
Sat Jul 8, 12:00pm h - 1:00pm h Concerts
Fri Jul 14, 8:00pm h Concerts
Thu Jul 20, 8:00pm h Concerts
Fri Jul 21, 8:00pm h Concerts
Fri Aug 4, 8:00pm h Concerts
Export ICS