Notre Dame Football

Notre Dame Football

WMNI is the proud radio home of Notre Dame football this year! You can catch all the Fighting Irish action on WMNI every Saturday!

​Date ​Opponent/Event ​Location ​Time/ ResultMedia
​Saturday Sep. 12 ​vs. Duke ​Notre Dame, Ind.
W​​TV: NBC
​Saturday Sep. 19
vs. South Florida​Notre Dame, Ind.
W​​TV: USA
​​Saturday Oct. 10
​vs. Florida State​Notre Dame, Ind.
W
​​​​Saturday Oct. 17​vs Lousiville​​Notre Dame, Ind.W​​TV: NBC
​​​Saturday Oct. 24​​at PittPittsburgh, PA​W​TV: NBC
​​​Saturday Oct. 31​​at Georgia Tech​Atlanta, GAW
​​​​Saturday Nov. 7​​vs. Clemson​​Notre Dame, Ind.W​TV: NBC
​​​​Saturday Nov. 14​​at Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA​​​W
​​​​Saturday Nov. 27​​​at North Carolina​​Chapel Hill, NC​​​3:30 PM​TV: ABC
​​​​​Saturday Dec. 5​​vs Syracuse​​Notre Dame, Ind.​​​​2:30 PM​​​​TV: NBC
​Saturday Dec. 12at Wake Forest​​Winston-Salem, NC​12:00 PM​​TV: ABC
Safe Money and Retirement
Brickyard 400
 

Go to top